Web Toolbar by Wibiya Kid Icarus Uprising Will Come Bundled With Six AR Cards! - Nintendo Friend Codes News Blog
 
Here is the story VIA mynintendo news. 

"Online gaming publication Siliconera has revealed that Kid Icarus: Uprising will come bundled with six augmented reality cards. When you place two of the cards together and scan them with the Nintendo 3DS camera your characters of choice will pop out and battle against each other. Kid Icarus: Uprising launches March 23rd in Europe and North America.:
Andres
2/7/2012 08:56:48 am

That is so cool, I am so happy I want to cry.

Reply
3/21/2012 06:32:23 pm

Are these your cards? I only have 0. But i am going to get 3 from clubnintendo

Reply
9/3/2012 03:55:59 pm

I enjoyed reading your blog post. You give more satisfaction to your followers. I'll check more often for more updates. Thumbs up :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Find us on Google+