Web Toolbar by Wibiya Nintendo 3DS Friend Codes News Summary - Nintendo Friend Codes News Blog
 
This is my first News video. I will be doing these videos every Thursday or Friday or if any awesome extreme important news breaks, also depending on my schedule. Unfortunately i suck at editing so all the videos will be in the raw format you see. If there is any editors out there that want me to send my videos so that they can be edited to include video game footage and pictures about everything i'm discussing let me know and i will make you a part of this team. I also realized I got Thursday and Friday the 20th messed up lol. All feedback will be accepted if you have negative feedback please let me know in private. All contact information is available here.

In this video I talk a bit about:

Tonight's Nintendo Direct (I called it Nintendo Direct Connect -_-)
Pokemon Black & White 2
Nintendo Zone Content -  Sports
Nintendo Video
North America eShop




Leave a Reply.


Find us on Google+