Web Toolbar by Wibiya Nintendo Direct Connect Tomorrow For Japan, Europe and North America - Nintendo Friend Codes News Blog

Nintendo of Europe’s feature kicks off at 1 PM CET. 
Nintendo of Japan will stream a presentation from Satoru Iwata. This will begin at 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST. 
The North American presentation is set for 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST. 
As usual I only expect little information here and there with maybe one big announcement.
3/21/2012 06:32:25 pm

Are these your cards? I only have 0. But i am going to get 3 from clubnintendo


Leave a Reply.

Find us on Google+